Use2earn Review 5 Reasons Why Use2earn.co is Nothing But a Scam Site

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Perfect for Beginners!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    2 place in the ranking!

Use2earn Review: 5 Reasons Why Use2earn.co is Nothing But a Scam Site

Use2earn Review: genuine or fraud? Use2earn claims it will make you money from the comfort of your home. Is Use2earn.co legit? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams. In this review we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

What Is Use2earn

Use2earn.co is a platform that claims it will make you cool money from the comfort of your home. They claim it is a work-from-home scheme that earn you money simply by viewing ad units and attracting referrals. According to the information on their home page, Use2earn is the number one influencer network, you can make $500 in just a day. How true is this? Is Use2earn Co work-from-home genuine? Should you trust Use2earn.co?

Use2earn Influencer Network Review: Disturbing Things Found

Though this website might appear legit, the designed platform and raving reviews on Youtube is just a facade. It simply take after other work from home scams, the difference just being the domain name. After a thorough investigation, we discovered red flags which gave us more reasons to mark Use2earn.co as scam

  • Fake Testimonials- The reviews on the website is fake and unverifiable. There is Alissa who claims in every single one of these similar scam websites that she started on the platform a year ago, and it has been her #1 source of income.
  • The people behind this platform don’t have genuine intentions. In their ‘About Us’ page they claim to have being in existence since 2020. That is a big lie. When we checked their domain details we discovered the website was registered late 2020.
  • Fake Social media buttons. These buttons just take you to Facebook homepage, they don’t lead to their online pages. When we decided to check Facebook and co, we didn’t find any page bearing Use2earn.
  • Fake Email Address- The email provided is not real and does not exist. This means there is no way you can contact the owners of Use2earn.
  • Fake Payment Proofs- The payment proof are all fake, as the dates on them are before the platform even came into existence

How Does Use2earn Work

Forget the lies they are feeding the public. Use2earn.co is simply a site that sells information. They are using the $10 referral bonus as a bait to get your attention. No matter how many referrals you bring to the platform, and how many tasks you complete, you will never get paid, not even a single cent.

Use2earn.co makes money by selling your information, feeding their site with virus that would crawl into your computer and steal your information. Beware of this malicious site.

OUR VERDICT: Use2earn IS A SCAM. Don’t be deceived by their promises

Conclusion-

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. .On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Use2Earn Review – SCAM or Legit $500 Today Using Social Media?

Welcome to my Use2Earn Review. I’m glad you’re here because I have a lot to tell you.

You may have bills piling up and debts so big they’re dragging you down. making everything in life just a little bit harder. You may also be looking for a way to pay for things like school or healthcare so you’ll have a chance of getting ahead one day.

. and sites like Use2Earn are offering you a way to do that.

But are they legit or just a scam?

In this review I’m going to explain who Use2Earn is, how they work and what they can do for you (if anything at all). Of course we’ll look for some red flags and find out if Use2Earn is real or as you may suspect. a scam.

Here are the topics I’m going to cover:

  • What is Use2Earn?
  • Is Use2Earn a Scam?
  • How Does Use 2 Earn Work?
  • Use2Earn.co Reviews and Complaints
  • What I Like About Use 2 Earn
  • What I Don’t Like
  • Where Do You Go From Here?

Disclaimer:
Please note, I am not a member or an affiliate for Use2Earn. This review has been researched with information and/or testimonials that are available online in the public domain. Any recommendations and/or conclusions are strictly opinions and may not apply to, or agree with, all persons or situations.
See full disclaimer for more info

What Is Use2Earn?

Use2Earn calls themselves an “Influencer network”, whatever that means.

In fact, they refer to themselves as the #1 Influencer network. They describe themselves as a company that connects social media influencers with big name brands. And as an Influencer, you’re supposed to make easy money through their site.

Looking at how their site is supposed to work, I can say they resemble reward sites like Swagbucks, Survey Junkie, and ySense just to name a few. Your jobs is to do tasks such as answering surveys, downloading apps, uploading YouTube videos, and more.

But unlike legit reward sites, Use2Earn is promising not only easy-money. but big money too.

Just so you know, most (or any) legit sites don’t promise you away to get-rich-quick. In fact, they’re very transparent with the earning potential on their sites and the amount of effort it’s going to take to earn it.

So, is Use 2 Earn legit or a scam? Read on, because I found some unfortunate truths you want to see.

Is Use2Earn a Scam?

When it comes to making money online, you should be skeptical. It doesn’t matter if it looks legit or if it looks like a flat-out scam, it’s not always easy to tell which one is which.

Having said that, Use2Earn has some immediate red flags that just jump out at you. like “Make $500 Today!”

Look, I’ve been doing this a long time, I’ve reviewed hundreds of make-money programs, products, systems and scams. and I’ve never come across any that will legitimately allow you to make $500 immediately today.

There are plenty of system and programs that will teach you how to make $500 per day, but not right away.

So with that big red flag, I decided to dig deeper to see if I could find more. To see if Use2Earn was actually legit, or if it was (as I suspected), a scam.

This is what I found…

Red Flag #1 – Fake Founding Date

In Use2Earn’s About page which outlines their origin story, they say they started in March of 2020.

Source: Use2Earn Site

It would be a good origin story.

. if it were true.

Upon checking their registration record on Whois.com (web database of domain name details and information), I learned that their website (use2earn.co) was only registered on October 21, 2020.

So they say they were born way back in 2020, and yet they were only registered a few months ago in 2020. That’s a four-year gap.

I don’t know about you, but I smell a lie. They’re cheating us out of 4 years of existence (or non-existence). Giving a fake founding date and weaving a deceptive “tale of beginnings” to make us believe they’re legit.

This is obviously a red flag. but maybe I’m being too hard them.

What else can we find?

Red Flag #2 – More Lies

Let’s look at Use 2 Earn’s About page again, this time a little closer.

According to their site, they have an amazing history…

In 2020, they were supposedly mentioned in Forbes and named as the #1 Influencer Network. Then, in 2020 this happened.

. they expanded and had partnerships with 300+ companies.

In 2020, they said they won awards for their high-paying offers on their site. These are their words, not mine (screenshots below).

Source: Use2Earn Site

These would be great stories, but there’s a problem.

First, we already know their website was only registered in October of 2020.

Second, I did a search on Forbes to see if I could verify this claim and this is what I found.

According to Forbes, they have no record or mention of Use2Earn. Their story is just not true, ​

The red flags don’t stop there. I kept on digging, but it’s worth pausing for a moment to consider what’s going on here.

We have a website that is promising you a lot of easy money. that alone is a reason to suspicious.

Then we catch them in not one, but multiple lies. Their entire story is made up.

Look, it’s absolutely possible to make money with get-paid-to sites and online surveys. That’s true and there is no dispute. But real sites like Survey Junkie or Swag Bucks who have legitimately been around for years will be the first to tell you they don’t pay you hundreds of dollars per day.

However, if you’ve never made money online before, legit sites like these are great place to start.

They can also be a stepping stone to something more serious like an online business.

You may be at home because of difficulties with your health for example, or young ones to look after.

If that’s the case and a full-time income online is what you want, knowing how and where to get started is what you need in order to get what you want.

To learn how I did it, I’m going to give you a free step by step beginner’s guide to making money online and you can get it by clicking HERE.

But as far as Use 2 Earn goes. so far we have nothing but lies.

Let’s keep going.

Red Flag #3 – No Social Media/Online Presence

I don’t know about you, but when I hear (or read) #1 Influencer. I’m thinking they must have a pretty impressive social media presence.

I mean. the biggest influencers out there have millions of followers, right?

So I find it strange that the social media icons you see on Use2Earn’s site are not links to their social media accounts/profiles. Those icons (to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Pinterest) don’t take you to their accounts or profiles.

Source: Use2Earn Site

They only take you to Facebook’s homepage, Twitter’s homepage, Instagram’s. well, you get the point

Here’s the whole truth and nothing but the truth. They don’t take you to Use2Earn’s social media accounts because at the time of review, Use2Earn doesn’t have any social media presence.

Let’s pause one more time to think about this.

They claim to be a 4-5 year old company, they say they’re the #1 Influencer Network (which would require millions of members because the world’s biggest influencers have millions of followers) and they say they’re so big they’ve been featured in Forbes.

. and yet, they have zero social media presence. They only have their official site and that’s all you’ll find on the internet.

My opinion is quickly shifting from skeptical to this is just a flat-out scam, but I know you need money and I know that Use2Earn, if they are legit. can change your life. So I won’t give up on them just yet.

Red Flag #4 – Tricky Terms and Conditions

At this point I decided against my better judgement to sign up. To do that, I was asked to accept Use2Earn’s terms and conditions.

Fine. but not before I read them.

Now, most people don’t read the fine print and to be honest, most of the time, I don’t either.

But with a questionable site like Use 2 Earn, it’s very important that you read what you’re signing up for. And guess what I found?

You’re going to love this. Here’s the screenshot for you look at first and then we can discuss it below.

Source: Use2Earn Site

Yes, you read it right. If by chance you’re on a small screen and unable to make it out, let me fill you in.

This is what it says.

By using the Use 2 Earn Sites and Features or our Services, you represent, warrant and covenant that you: (i) have the power and authority to enter into and be bound by these Terms; (ii) shall use the Use 2 Earn Sites and Features and our Services only as permitted by these Terms, and any applicable Additional Terms, and not for any unlawful purpose; and (iii) are ninety-nine (99) years of age or older. If you are under the age of ninety-nine (99), you are not allowed to use the Use 2 Earn Sites and Features nor our Services.

You are not allowed to use the Use 2 Earn site, features or services if you are under the age of ninety-nine (99).

Yes, it literally says that in their terms and conditions. So even if you join, upload videos, get referrals, do tasks and earn a ton of money. they won’t pay you because you are under the age of 99. ​

And because of that, they’re payment proof screenshots and testimonials must also be fake (because I highly doubt there are a lot of 99-year-olds or older making bank on Use 2 Earn).

Red Flag #5 – Fake Payment Proofs

Let’s pretend for a moment there are some 99 year-olds making money with Use2Earn. Can we find additional evidence their payment proofs are fake?

Of course we can.

On their Payment Proofs page, I found the following:

  • January 29, 2020 – $2,338.00
  • February 11, 2020 – $736.00
  • March 3, 2020 – $426.00

Source: Use2Earn Site

Well, it would be if Use2Earn existed when these payment proof screenshots were supposedly taken. but we already know that their business only started in October 2020.

They’re just giving us one lie after another!

Red Flag #5 – Clone of Tap2Earn?

Yes there are more red flags. and this is a big one.

In fact, this one reveals their entire scam!

One of Use 2 Earn’s (fake) payment proofs still carries a logo for Tap2Earn (screenshot below).

Source: Use2Earn Site

Not only is this a problem because Tap2Earn is not Use2Earn.

But Tap2Earn has already been exposed as a scam site. In fact, Tap2Earn is part of an entire network of scams and wouldn’t you know it. they function in exactly the same way as Use2Earn.

This is a huge red flag because obviously, the same people are behind them.

Red Flag #6 – Fake Testimonials

As mentioned, Tap2Earn is a scam. And, cleary, Use2Earn is a sister scam that belongs to an entire network of scams.

But if you weren’t certain enough, here’s more proof – the same (fake) people used in Tap2Earn are also used in Use2Earn.

Alissa, Jamie, and Simon are all fakes (they’re stock photos). Those are fake testimonials!

You know what else Alissa, Jamie and Simon are?

They’re younger than 99 years-old, that’s what they are. I guess they didn’t read the term and conditions. ��

Red Flag #7 – BBB Warning

In July of 2020, the Better Business Bureau issued a warning on their Consumers Report. Not specifically for Use2Earn, but two other scams that are part of this network called Notion Cash and Kids Earn Money. (sister to the Kids Have Money scam).

According to BBB, these types of sites collect personal information from their users but don’t really pay for the tasks performed on their site.

BBB’s warning says these scam sites claim to be Social Media market research firms or Influencer platforms.

BBB also gave the following signs to watch out for:

  • Claims of high pay
  • High referral bonuses
  • High sign-up bonus
  • High pay per click
  • High pay for videos on YouTube

All the above signs and warnings can be seen on Use2Earn – and that’s the truth!

It’s unfortunate but these are dangerous websites and they will steal your personal information if they can.

How Does Use 2 Earn Work?

Obviously, if you’ve read this far, you know that how Use2Earn is supposed to work and how they actually work are not the same.

It’s easy to join Use2Earn.

And. it’s supposed to be easy to earn money on their site.

In fact, it’s supposed to be so easy that it’s 100% free to join and you can start making money right away after signing up.

Actually, not after you sign up. They claim to give $25 for signing up. Before you do anything. (but remember Better Business Bureau warnings?).

It’s so easy to earn money because they say they’ll give you $10 for each referral (those who join through your referral link), $2 per click (on your referral link), $10 or more for downloading apps, $25 or more for answering short surveys (legit survey sites only pay cents to a few dollars), and $50 or more for uploading YouTube videos.

I know it sounds good, but it’s too good. Too good to be true in fact, and the BBB already warned us.

How Use2Earn REALLY Works

It’s true that they’ll credit your account with $25 when you join their site.

Not your “bank account” though. Just your Use2Earn account. which ultimately means nothing if they never pay you the money, right?

And to meet their minimum requirements to request for a payout. The requirements are…

  • You need to refer at least 5 people.
  • You need to get at least 15 clicks.
  • You need to complete at least 5 tasks.
  • You need to set up a payment method.

Sounds simple enough right? Here’s the thing.

When you get all of the above requirements done and request a payout, they won’t pay you. They will either say they detected fraud (and forfeit your earnings) or just close your account without any explanation.

There are two reasons they won’t pay you.

  1. They don’t want to.
  2. They don’t have that kind of money.

Number two might not seem obvious, but if you think about it. the biggest “influencers” in the world who have millions of followers, right?

We know this to be true.

Now, if Use2Earn was actually the #1 Influencer Network as they claim. that would mean they’d also have millions of members for that claim to be true.

But for their claim to really be true, that number is not just millions, but BILLIONS . I mean. Instagram is considered an Influencer Network. Influencers use it to build their network.

According to Statista, Instagram currently has 1 Billion Users. Facebook is also an Influencer Network. with 2.5 BILLION users.

So. for Use2Earn to be the #1 Influencer Network, they need Billions of members.

They are paying out $25 just for joining, so at a minimum. before anyone does any tasks, uploads any videos, or refers another member, Use2Earn is on the hook for $25 Billion Dollars.

If they’re bigger than Facebook (which is ridiculous I know), they would owe $62.5 Billion Dollars just for people signing up.

And they’re site was just registered a few months ago!

So. not only do they not want to pay anyone, they simply don’t have that kind of money. It’s a sham.

Why Are They Scamming You?

So, if you’re not paying them anything and they’re not paying you anything. what’s going on here. Why are they running this running this scam?

Here are some reasons.

  • They will sell your email to third-parties (you can then expect spam mails).
  • They’ll sell your personal information to other scammers. They can also steal your identity.
  • They’ll use your login details (you’ll use an email and password combination when you register on their site) to hack into your accounts.
  • They can steal your money when you give them your payment details (credit card information, bank details, etc.).

I know, it’s scary when you think about what they can do with the information you give them.

And to think that they’re asking you, their members, to promote their site among friends and relatives.

They want everyone in because they want everybody’s personal details!

I know this won’t be popular, but you’re far better to sign up and use legitimate online survey sites, even though they don’t pay as much.

Market research companies like Survey Junkie may not make you rich, but at least they actually pay you, unlike Use2Earn.

Now, if you’re really looking for some serious money, you’ll have to do something serious. like an online business.

Making money from home might be something you need because of medical issues, children to look after, or maybe you’re just tired of working for a boss.

If that’s the case, knowing how (and where) to get started is what you need in order to get what you want.

Now, I’m going to give you a free step by step beginner’s guide to making money online and you can get it by clicking HERE.

Use2Earn.co Reviews and Complaints

At the time of this Use2Earn review, I couldn’t find any formal complaints about the site yet. It’s only a couple of months old at the time of this writing, and people probably aren’t cashing out yet.

Once they do try to cash out and Use2Earn doesn’t pay them, you can count on the reviews being exactly the same as the dozens of other sister scams they’ve run, like Tap2Earn.

Below is a screenshot of complaints from Tap2Earn members and before long, Use2Earn users will be expressing the same sentiments…

Source: Tap2Earn Review – GigHustlers.com

And it’s not just Tap2Earn. You can read the reviews for some other scams in their network such as EmotePay, Social Bounty and Money Genie.

What I Like About Use 2 Earn

Of course, I started out hopeful with this review. I’d like to earn that kind of money with Use2Earn as well.

Unfortunately, after all the red flags, the lies and deceptions, there’s nothing I like about it.

Use 2 Earn is a scam.

What I Don’t Like

  • Use2Earn is a scam and they’re victimizing innocent people.

The red flags I enumerated in this Use2Earn review are alarming.

People are promoting the Use2Earn platform because it’s one of the tasks to earn money (they’re tricking people and manipulating them to do what they want).

  • The risks involved (data harvesting, stealing your personal information, selling your details, hacking into your accounts, identity theft, etc.)
  • Where Do You Go From Here?

    I think it’s quite obvious in this Use2Earn review that once I uncovered the first few lies it became clear to me I had encountered this type of scam site before. Use 2 Earn is not unique, it’s actually a clone of several dozen other scams (such as Ultra Cash).

    Use2Earn will make some money when you perform the tasks on their site, but only at your expense. And you already know the other risks involved if you register.

    Look, if you’ve already signed up with Use2Earn and put a lot of time into referring others and uploading videos, etc. I’m sorry to be the one who shares these red flags with you.

    You may have money accumulating in your Use2Earn account and like most people. you really need that money. I understand completely. And I’ve been had by scams like before too. You’re not alone and it’s not your fault. Scammer like these have become very good at fooling people. ​

    My first recommendation is to change your passwords to any and all accounts you have (your email accounts or bank for example) that are similar or the same to the ones you may have provided Use2Earn or any of the third party companies on their task wall.

    My second recommendation is to NOT get discouraged. Use2Earn may be a scam, but there are real ways of earning a living online. however, earning a “real” living requires “real” time and effort.

    You might be a student in school or a single parent at home. You may have health challenges that make regular work difficult, or maybe you just hate your job and you’re desperate for a way out.

    If that’s the case, an online business is what you want.

    With all the scams and schemes out there though, knowing how and where to get started the right way is what you need in order to get what you want.

    Now, I’m going to give you a free step by step beginner’s guide to making money online and you can get it by clicking HERE.

    If you’re just looking for a simple way to make some extra spending money, online survey and get-paid-to sites (the real ones, not the fake ones) are good way to get started.

    Sites like Survey Junkie will pay you for your opinion and Swag Bucks offers rewards for doing things like watching videos, visiting websites and searching the web.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Free Trading Education!
      Free Demo Account!
      Perfect for Beginners!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      2 place in the ranking!

    Of course they won’t make you rich, but if you’ve never made money online before, they can be a good first step to bigger things down the road.

    Thanks again for reading and I hope my Use2Earn review has been helpful. If you have any comments, questions, or experience with Use 2 Earn, please share in the comments section below.

    Hi Money Bye Scams

    Learn to Earn Money Online and Avoid Scams

    Use2Earn.co Review – SCAM signs exposed here! See the LIES!

    • Avoid scams

    by Miren – January 13, 2020 January 15, 2020 4

    Welcome to my Use2Earn.co review!

    Have you been told to join use2earn.co and are wondering if it’s a scam or a legit platform? Do you want to know if you will get paid?

    No matter the questions you have about Use2Earn, you have found the right post because here I reveal all the facts you need to know about this so-called influencer network.

    You know, there are too many frauds and they come in different forms, so I’m happy to see that you’re doing your due diligence.

    For your information, here you will not find any referral link because I am not promoting Use2Earn.co.

    Instead of that, this Use2Earn review will help you decide whether this platform is good for you or not.

    Table of Contents

    Use2Earn review summary

    Name: Use2Earn

    Website URL: use2earn.co

    Owner: Unknown

    Created in: January 2020

    Cost: Free to register (but it can be very expensive)

    Who is it for? The owner

    Do I recommend it? No, it’s a sham!

    If you’re sick of scams, check out my 1st resource to make a 4-digit monthly passive income HERE !

    What is Use2Earn said to be?

    Use2Earn (use2earn.co) is said to be a website that pays you from $10 to $15 per referral.

    Knowing that it’s free to join, how can they afford to pay $10-$15 per referral? No one is paying to join!

    Use2Earn does not even have ads, so there’s no way they’re getting paid when people only visit the site.

    They claim to connect influencers to advertisers, but that’s not true. They’re not helping any influencers make money, let alone $500 a day.

    The fact that they claim you can earn $500 today is already enough not to trust Use2Earn. Who on Earth is going to give you $500 for little to no work?

    If making money was that easy, becoming millionaires would be easy for lots of people and most people would be quitting jobs they hate. It would be so easy that it wouldn’t even be a goal for many people.

    From my experience, I can affirm that all the sites that promise you can make lots of quick and easy money, tend to be scams.

    These scammers are taking advantage of the fact that there are people who don’t know how making money online works.

    They allow you to join for free to lead you to believe that there’s no risk, when in reality it’s riskier than it seems.

    So how does Use2Earn.co really work? Let’s see…

    Does Use2Earn.co really work?

    Use2Earn.co only works for the scammers behind it to profit. Use2Earn is exactly the same as these other scams I have exposed:

    There are too many scam websites like Use2Earn, and they all have the same purpose: steal your personal information to make money at your expense.

    These scams are designed in a way that can make you believe you’re making money, when in reality you’re just wasting your time and energy.

    I mean, if you share your link and get referrals, you will see your Use2Earn.co account balance increase and increase, but the problem is that that amount of money is fake.

    You’re not really making money, and many members realize it when it’s too late. They realize they’ve got ripped off when they wait and wait without getting paid.

    The owners of Use2Earn.co want you to promote this platform because they want as many people as possible to register.

    The more sign ups, the more email addresses & passwords they get, which is what they need to profit.

    Once they have a big list, they will sell all this information to other fraudsters and hackers, who will do the same. It’s a never-ending cycle.

    And that’s not all! They claim you can make $30-$50 per task because they want you to complete those tasks, but these scammers are the only ones who make money.

    So they want you to do their dirty work without compensating you for it. If making $30 in a few minutes is that easy, why are they sharing it with others? Why don’t they do it themselves?

    The thing is, these tasks are more dangerous than they seem. They require you to install games & apps that are filled with malware and viruses, which means that trying to complete them could get your device damaged.

    In addition, they also tell you to visit some porn & fraudulent websites that ask you to give away your phone number & other important information.

    You need to be careful who you give your information to because some individuals could use it in a way that harms you. If your information falls into the wrong hands, you could get your identity stolen.

    Knowing how Use2Earn works, I won’t waste my time on it.

    Lack of information about the owners

    One of the red flags I have found is the fact that there’s no information about the owners of Use2Earn.

    The fact that they’re not transparent means that they have something to hide. They don’t reveal their names and they don’t even show photos of them.

    But that’s not all! I have found out that the story of Use2Earn is totally fake, since it’s the same story of other scams I have exposed, like Tap2Earn and SurveyJunkies.co.

    All these scams claim to have started in Amsterdam in 2020, but this is not true. These scam sites are basically new, the use2earn.co domain name was registered in October 2020.

    According to a reputable website called whois, Use2Earn.co was registered in October 21st 2020, which indicates that the story of use2earn is a lie.

    This is a proof that also indicates that the testimonials are fake. Some testimonials claim to have joined a year ago, which is not possible.

    And that’s not all! The same testimonials can be found on other scams like Tap2Earn , Tap2Cash and Swipe2Earn . These scammers have created these fake testimonials to lead you to believe that some members are making money, but the truth is that they’re not real members.

    Also, beware of the youtube videos that promote Use2Earn as a legit site because those videos have been created by fake testimonials or the scammers themselves.

    I have noticed that those videos are full of fake comments, and I know they’re fake because all of them are from 2 weeks ago, and they’re from youtube channels that look fake (some have no subscribers or videos). Don’t let the number of views fool you because YouTube video views can be bought.

    Fake payment proofs

    If the testimonials and story of Use2Earn are fake, what do you think about the payment proofs?

    They’re fake as well, and there are at least 3 reasons not to trust them.

    First of all, those payment proofs are prior to October 2020, which makes no sense because Use2Earn.co was registered in October 2020.

    Second of all, those payment proofs do not have the Use2Earn logo. If you observe them, you will see the Tap2Earn logo.

    In fact, the payment proofs of Use2Earn are the same payment proofs that can be found on Tap2Earn, which is a big red flag because we know that Tap2Earn is a known scam.

    Third of all, the usernames @use2earn.co and @use2earnpty are not real Twitter or Instagram usernames. You can search for these usernames and will see that they don’t exist!

    Below you can see what I mean:

    Because of this, I cannot trust Use2Earn.co. It’s exactly the same as Tap2Earn, which is a real scam.

    If you’re wondering what real people think about Tap2Earn, here you can read some reviews:

    I’m sure that the scammers behind Use2Earn are the same people behind Tap2Earn, and they don’t really care about members.

    They haven’t paid anyone and they don’t care if some people really need that money to pay their bills.

    Is Use2Earn.co a scam?

    Yes, there’s no doubt that Use2Earn.co can be considered a scam that only makes money to its creators.

    A legitimate website wouldn’t lie about the testimonials or payment proofs, and they wouldn’t make high income claims.

    Also, they would provide real information about the owners and they would also provide real email addresses or a real way to contact them.

    But Use2Earn.co does not provide any of that. Use2Earn.co is basically a clone of Tap2Earn, and you’ve seen how people who tried Tap2Earn have ended up.

    What the owners of Use2Earn are doing is unacceptable and unnecessary because there’s no need to deceive people in order to make money.

    Knowing how Use2Earn works, what you decide to do is up to you. If you feel ripped off or you think it’s not worth your time, you can stop promoting it and can also add extra protection to your personal accounts in order to prevent these scammers from stealing your hard-earned cash.

    I personally won’t be promoting Use2Earn because I don’t want other people to get scammed.

    Conclusion: Avoid Use2Earn.co .

    Serious about making passive income? Read this

    If you’re serious about earning passive income every day, then you need to be prepared to put in the effort and time.

    Websites like Use2Earn are very common, they all promise quick and easy cash, when in reality there’s work to get done.

    But the good news is that there are programs that can really help you, even if you’re a beginner or have never made a dime online.

    You know, we all start somewhere. I personally started with no prior experience and English is not even my native language.

    I’m grateful that I got the chance to learn about a legit business model that has been working for decades, and thanks to this business I’m now making passive income every day.

    This business is not MLM and it doesn’t require you to create your own products, it’s about helping other companies & individuals sell their products/services.

    Don’t you worry if you don’t like selling because your job is about driving traffic to other legitimate websites, as long as you can drive the right visitors, you’ll get them to purchase something through your link.

    And then comes the best part… When someone buys something through your link, you get paid!

    If you’ve been able to get referrals for a scam site like Use2Earn, I believe you can bring visitors to legitimate sites and get paid!

    I’m living proof this business works, as you can see in my payment proof:

    The reason I show this payment proof is that I want you to know what’s possible. I don’t want those con artists to make you lose hope.

    If you’re willing to learn and take action, I encourage you to check out my FREE guide here :

    My guide is FREE (no login information required, just click here to start reading it), which means that you have nothing to lose and a lot to gain ��

    Oh, and what if you ever have questions or need help? No problem! I’m not like those scammers because I’m honest about who I am and I also show you how you can get in touch with me.

    If you read my free guide until the end, you will see how you can get answers to all your questions and support from me and other Internet marketers.

    I will leave this quote here:

    If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done.

    I hope this Use2Earn.co review has been helpful to you and you will make the best possible decision.

    Feel free to share it with whoever you believe that will benefit from it!

    If there’s something else you want to know or you have any questions about Use2Earn or would like to share your experience, please leave a comment below. I love hearing from you all!

    Whatever you do next, I wish you nothing but the best =)

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Free Trading Education!
      Free Demo Account!
      Perfect for Beginners!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      2 place in the ranking!

    Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    Binary Options Online Trading
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: